Leadership, Staff, and Board of Directors

Leadership

Charlie Sexton

Artistic Director | Charlie Sexton

charlie@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 301
Alison Huff

Managing Director | Alison Huff

alison@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 304

Staff

Jacqui Blue

Artistic Associate | Jacqui Blue

jacqui@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084
Keith Mcgill

Artistic Associate | Keith McGill

keith@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084
Aletia Robey

Assistant Business Manager | Aletia Robey

aletia@commonwealththeatre.org  |  502.589.0084 ext 305
Jessica De La Rosa

Associate Artistic Director | Jessica De La Rosa

jessica@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 317
1-Blank

Associate Costume Designer & Props Artisan | Hannah Greene

1-Blank

Business Manager | Lindsay Fouts

lindsayfouts@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 302
54E8D8E3-9C6B-4538-BAD2-553430F2EF13

Communications Manager | Isaac Spradlin

isaac@commonwealththeatre.org  |  502.589.0084 ext 303
1-Blank

Conservatory/Production Coordinator | Jake Allen Miller

Hallie Dizdarevic

Director of Creative Engagement | Hallie Dizdarevic

hallie@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 306
Allie Summers

Director of Development and Marketing | Allie Summers

allie@commonwealththeatre.org  |  502.589.0084 ext 307
Meg Caudill

Education Resource Manager | Meg Caudill

meg@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 313
Margaret Phillips

Grants Manager | Margaret Phillips

margaret@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 309
Jennifer Pennington

Manager of Student and Alumni Engagement | Jennifer Pennington

jen@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 311
Heather Burns

Outreach Director | Heather Burns

heather@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 315
Lindsay Chamberlin

Resident Costume Designer | Lindsay Chamberlin

lindsay@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 321
1-Blank

Teaching Artist | Paula O. Lockhart

paula@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084
Gerry Kean

Technical Director | Gerry Kean

gerry@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 312
Bradley McKee

Videographer | Bradley McKee

Instructors

Art Camps Instructor | Laura Patterson

Board of Directors

President:
Brooke Edge, PhD. – Brooke Edge Consulting

Vice President:
Mark Gomsak – LG&E and KU Energy

Past President:
Brad Keeton – Stoll Keenon Ogden

Treasurer:
Joe Legel – Jones, Nale & Mattingly PLC

Secretary:
Patti Clare – Neel-Schaffer

Directors:
Angela McCorkle Buckler – Republic Bank
Kathy Campbell – Campbell Talent Group
Sabra L. Crockett – Studio 336
Janelle Renee Dunn – Producer/Director
Jennifer Gebhart – Global Payments Systems
Melanie House-Mansfield – Central High School, JCPS
Kevin Hyde – Capture Higher Ed
Matt Kamer – Bandy Carroll Hellige
Sarojini Kanotra – Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
Jonathan Lowe – Jefferson County Public Schools
Emory Williamson – Community Foundation of Louisville
Elizabeth Zimmerman – Willow Ridge | Global