Leadership, Staff, and Board of Directors

Leadership

Charlie Sexton

Artistic Director | Charlie Sexton

charlie@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 301
Alison Huff

Managing Director | Alison Huff

alison@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 304

Staff

Jacqui Blue

Artistic Associate | Jacqui Blue

jacqui@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084
Keith Mcgill

Artistic Associate | Keith McGill

keith@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084
1-Blank

Artistic Fellow | Tessa McShane

1-Blank

Artistic Fellow | Zach Stone

CTC Headshots-4.jpg (1)

Assistant Business Manager | Aletia Robey

aletia@commonwealththeatre.org  |  502.589.0084 ext 305
Jessica De La Rosa

Associate Artistic Director | Jessica De La Rosa

jessica@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 317
Hannah Greene

Associate Costume Designer & Props Artisan | Hannah Greene

1-Blank

Business Manager | Nicole Yee

nicole@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 302
CTC Headshots-14.jpg

Conservatory/Production Coordinator | Jake Allen Miller

CTC Headshots-7.jpg

Education Resource Manager | Meg Caudill

meg@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 313
Margaret Phillips

Grants Manager | Margaret Phillips

margaret@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 309
CTC Headshots-22.jpg

Outreach Director | Heather Burns

heather@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 315
Lindsay Chamberlin

Resident Costume Designer | Lindsay Chamberlin

lindsay@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 321
Hallie Dizdarevic

Project Specialist | Hallie Dizdarevic

hallie@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 306
CTC Headshots-10.jpg

Technical Director | Gerry Kean

gerry@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 312
Bradley McKee

Videographer | Bradley McKee

Teaching Artists

CTC Headshots-19.jpg

Paula O. Lockhart

paula@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084
Jennifer Pennington

Jennifer Pennington

jen@commonwealththeatre.org   |   502-589-0084 ext 311

Board of Directors

President:
Mark Gomsak – LG&E and KU Energy

Vice President:
Angela McCorkle Buckler - Attorney

Past President:
Brook Edge, PhD - Brook Edge Consulting
Treasurer:
Joe Legel – Jones, Nale & Mattingly PLC

Secretary:
Patti Clare – Neel-Schaffer

Directors:

Kathy Campbell – Campbell Talent Group
Sabra L. Crockett – Studio 336
Janelle Renee Dunn – Arts & Culture Alliance
Jennifer Gebhart – Global Payments Systems
Kevin Hyde – Capture Higher Ed
Matt Kamer – Bandy Carroll Hellige
Sarojini Kanotra – Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
Brad Keeton - Stoll Keenon Ogden
Jonathan Lowe – Jefferson County Public Schools
Elizabeth Zimmerman – Willow Ridge | Global